moblaha.blogg.se

Arch virtualbox guest utils
Arch virtualbox guest utils




arch virtualbox guest utils

UPDATE: I've tested with evtest, xinput and xev. And also, sometimes the mouse works perfectly fine. UPDATE: I've try to install a fresh Manjaro VM and the mouse does not work properly either. So it seems that the problem is coming from VirtualBox. ), I really need to fix this really weird problem!ĮDIT: It works fine if I disable the Mouse Integration but the cursor is a bit laggy. Please tell me what you need (logs, version. I did a system upgrade recently, that might installed something that cause the issue. Globally, sometimes the mouse does not work at all, I can only move it (not click) But when I hover and/or click into the menu, it does nothing (the highlight when hovering doesn't show either).

arch virtualbox guest utils

On xterm, when I Ctrl+Click to open the config menu, it works. Sometimes, clicks altogether doesn't work at all anywhere (not even on the page or anything). On Chromium, the click (left/right) on the extensions, on the address bar, on the tabs, on the bookmarks doesn't work (it does nothing, it's like I'm not clicking). I'm using ArchLinux (guest) inside a VirtualBox machine (windows 10 host).






Arch virtualbox guest utils